1774 South Main Street Morgantown, KY 42261 270-526-5732

Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Morgantown, KY

Parkway Cars and Tires
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Sep 5, 2022,
WOW!!! I'm still looking at my bank account with amazement, i remember few months back i had nothing i couldn't boast of 1000$ in my bank account because I've lost my life-savings and pension to scammers, i had lost all hope in life. Until Cathy Frederick, the lady who changed my life totally. i had concluded that all account managers in groups were scammers but she proved me wrong, every time i apologize to her for doubting her from the start. Everyone needs to meet HER. She is the one, i urge you reading this not to conclude that every account manager are the same i propose you try Cathy Frederick and see for yourself before concluding. Reach her on Email: cathyfrederick867@gmail.com WhatsApp: +18504466717
Facebook
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Jun 24, 2022,
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
May 4, 2022,
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
May 4, 2022,
good place kid friendly and over all real good people there
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Dec 14, 2021,
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Dec 14, 2021,
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Dec 9, 2021,
Really good people to work with
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Sep 18, 2021,
Absolutely AMAZING! Cannot stress this enough, we blew a tire on the interstate, and limped it to the high school, just so happens this place was right across the field. Unfortunately it was after hours, but what are the odds the owners daughter drives by and get a man named Tony up there to help us. He was trying everything and was very very very helpful. He even offered to drive an hour to Walmart to buy us the right sized tire. Definitely recommend this place!!
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Aug 13, 2021,
Thank you to Bennett the pup, and the great staff. They had us back on the road in no time after a blow-out in the interstate.
Facebook
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Aug 4, 2021,
BEST service! Unexpectedly had a flat and they worked us right in. Thank you SO MUCH for all of your help. We appreciate you more than you know. Now, sturgis here we come!
Facebook
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Jul 12, 2021,
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Jun 8, 2021,
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
May 29, 2021,
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
May 11, 2021,
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Mar 25, 2021,
Very friendly and helpful honest people
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Feb 19, 2021,
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Oct 28, 2020,
They went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was fixed and safe, at a fair price! I would definitely refer anyone looking for friendly reasonable service!
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Oct 24, 2020,
They went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was fixed and safe, at a fair price! I would definitely refer anyone looking for friendly reasonable service!
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Oct 16, 2020,
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Oct 14, 2020,
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Oct 2, 2020,
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Jul 10, 2020,
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Mar 12, 2020,
Great people, great prices & great work! I definitely recommend this place for any work you need done!
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Feb 27, 2020,
Great place to buy a car.
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Feb 24, 2020,
Bought another nice vehicle there today
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Jan 31, 2020,
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Jan 25, 2020,
I bought a Lexus truck here. Great truck. Had absolutely no issues with it, no problems. I love the truck and, so do my girls. Straight up guys to deal with. Would do business again, anytime!
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
Jan 21, 2020,
Wonderful place to do business , happy with our 2018 edge purchase
Google Maps
Parkway Cars and Tires Parkway Cars and Tires
270-526-5732 $$$
★★★★★
83 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us